Tags

,

Lord of the rings online

Windstorms was the only active. Some festival quests, then one mail invitations quest. I am at year 10 (did not start it yet), so soon I will close Eriador card deed.
These quests sometimes are interesting. Most are wasted opportunities, like gather remembrances. I use remembrance…and standard text about me remembering battles past. What about some random text, like “Oh, this is how it was”, “This event is too important to forget” etc.?

Anyway, I am mostly busy.

Bloxd

Nothing. Just going to random lobbies, seeking inspiration for castle and finding none. I don’t need fantasy style – just as pure medieval, as possible. I need realism. If all castle is just walls and throne room – well…where do they live, make parties, eat…?

Few fantasy castles. None historical. My builds are just stagnating.

And so may days goes, real life is very problematic. All I need is a will to correct mistakes, accept inevitable and find some real activity in Bloxd and Lotro.