Tags

Lord of the rings online

Stormsong was the only active. I ran Mordor dailies, these were almost easy. Cooperated with one plater in Udun: he summoned Fire grim, we both killed it; then I summoned a Fire grim, we both killed it. It was quick, efficient.

I have finally done N.Mirkwood deeds! Slayer deeds done. Exploration – done. I finally managed to get three “kill ’em all” quests from Elves…and deed to finish 100 quests (“Restoring the kingdom”) was done. Received 5 Lotro points, title, bound black key and very cool-looking goat.

It was a feeling of satisfaction. I did it almost all by myself. It was doable. Most times it was even soloable. And now, I stand victoriuos, finished everything in this region. Feeling a bit proud.

A pity, all normal Mirkwood dailies are on cooldown + their rotation changed. I have only one active quest, need 7 more. At Thursday I would be able to open some chests one after another, yay!

The Mirkwood chapter is over. I need to focus on deeds of Mordor and ask for help with them. Won’t be easy, but Mordor is worth some try…

Echo of Souls

Found this mmo mentioned. Decided to look at Youtube and reviews. Visuals: well…nice. Gender locked classes: not very nice. Wait, I can’t increase breast size of my heroine??? What  a…?
Visuals are very anime-type.

Controls: some complain being unable to reconfigure. Also, complaints about being pay-to-win (like entrance to dungeon requiring cash item).

Well, won’t play it, even for leisure to see how half-naked blonde warrior smashes skull of some Orcs.