Tags

,

Lord of the rings online

No play. Sorry, too tired to re-immerse into “kill orc, explore this point, kill Dunleding” thing.

Bloxd

This is where I built and demolished, played with Excel, built and demolished. I have walls of my cathedral and they are nice. Now, I have interior and this is where it is not nice. I have to place arches in such way they do not block windows. The somehow arches must be connected at the top and all must be done in cubes (it’s Bloxd, after all).

No good solution. Tried to ask folks on other lobbies – no result. Looks like I would have to torture Excel once more.

One person came with inappropriate advances (in chat). After 3 kicks I had to ban her. First ban, but it was well deserved. I wish I could persuade that person to behave.

I know I must resume Lotro, even if content is all about killing another horde of goblins, orcs, dunlendings or wargs. All for the sake of saving Midde Earth.
Bloxd remains priority. If I manage to construct medieval cathedral – half of my city problems are solved. All I need is some time googling and playing with Excel.