Tags

, ,

I was forced to make one very hard decision of my life. One I would probably never forgive myself (despite logic telling me it probably was right). I feel like a worst person on this Galaxy. Perhabs only putin is worse than me.

Thus, little play.

Lord of the rings online

Nothing played. No mood to go and kill.

Bloxd

My player who started Heretic town, finally appeared! I was afraid to lose him – but here he is. We flattened top of one mountain together. I was forced to use explosives, they make demolishing faster. Result: top is now flat, heretics may resume their lives.

My castle is upgraded slowly. Now I have throne room – with thrones for Duke, his wife and heir to the throne. So, I must build Duke’s bedroom + storage room + flag of Southern Duchy. Once I had design, resembling Spanish flag, but forgot it.

One of the best things I witnessed was note from some unknown player: “Bro, you are good at this”. It was the best compliment for my medieval world.

I do want to finish my big town as soon as possible. Then just take a break. You know, build roads or random objects. Maybe even wait and finish few un-finished things.


And so my days go, both dark and grey. I care little for Lotro: when I am finally in the mood, I will resume Rohan. And no, I do not Kinship(s) for that.