Tags

,

Lord of the rings online

So finally, all thanks to one kind player, I managed to change un-needed Weaponsmith (why Scholar needs it?) to Prospector. Which meant only one thing: I was busy again. Getting ores from all my alts. Using ones I hoarded in shared vault.

And it worked. With some work, I reached lvl.55 ores (Westfold?). I re-explored some regions, played with crafting (simple ingots –> advanced ingots). So far it goes kind of … well. Main goal is very clear: reach Umbar/Gundabad prospecting, then gather everything for Naktieskarys. After that, levelling him and my Jeweller would be easy.

Everything else is standard: almost no socialization, Regional chats empty, no xp grind groups. I am totally alone.

Bloxd

So it became clear: protectors does not last for eternity. Maximum for one year, after that they just got demolished. Some of my nice structures were used by others or just destroyed. A pity.

My lobby is either sleepy or engaged in mini civil wars. I do not like either. Which makes me thinking about starting my own lobby. Build all I want. Various cities, connecxted with roads, some villages en route, some seaports. Even some random objects, serving no reali purpose. All this requires carefull planning, lots of days planning in Excel.

And so, weekend has ended. I am waiting for Black Friday: maybe some older content would be on discount?