Tags

Lord of the rings online

Finally, Anniversary festival is here! Server was lagging heavily, lots of people online, almost everyone rushing to Bree. Xantipe was here, with her Tortoise stone equipped.

Firework show, two of them. Places for fireworks. Lost invitations. Then – delivering presents to various NPCs (Bree-Michel Delving-Hobbiton-Thorins Hall – Bree).

A brief discussion about what we need to barter. As usually, I go for Anfalas crystals and mounts (if these are nice).

Party tree: looks like we have 2 versions of same quests. Eriador one (low lvl?) and normal one. May try to do these, although reward (standing stone) means nothing to me.

I read my old post about Rohan. Same warm impressions since the day Riders of Rohan was launched. It is still the best expansion for me. So many stories, choices and overall – everything is nice here. Even Hytbold (named Hatebold by some) is really cool.

The day has ended – looking for my adventures in festival, resting from beautiful Rohan.