Tags

,

Lord of the rings online

There was little activity: logged in Naktieskarys and Stormsong, picked Mirkwood dailies, logged off. Felt no need to do Mordor dailies.

I am still in really bad mood about Update 23. Every news are bad ones. Too little quests and deeds (only ~100). DPS for DPS classes a bit nerfed. Embers (seemingly) impossible to earn for at least one essence. Box keys gone from loot/rewards – store only items. Box itselves becoming trash. Any quality item locked behid a time wall, so that within first month players would be defenseless against monsters. I wonder if there are any positive news about Update23 at all, excpet that it is Dwarven lands.

To make things worse, one of our best Officers must take extended holidays. We joked that if she is return with some class – I told “guess who is going NOT to accept that class?”…

Xantipe continued killing, killed famous Jager Jax (met one lvl.50s Runekeeper whop slaughtered some enemies for me). I continue to harvest wood and hides for my Woodworker. One day would have to jet-level her.

Logged off in grumpy, silent mood. Some people do not understand how serious problems are. It is not about “No raid armour in chests”. It’s about making embers as easy to earn as mithril coins to loot. It’s about possible 2-3 years to earn enough embers for 1 essence (if you do only dailies).  And it could be another region locked for me.

No good news, only grumpyness and dark: my day in Lotro.