Tags

,

Lord of the rings online

Stormsong ran some Warg pens, got xp and loot – even 1 expeditionary item (got 20 ashes for it).

Summer festival has returned! Developers just did a nice present to us all. It would last untill August 21.

Naktieskarys rushed to fish ,do quests and grind for more Anfalas crystals. 1 Crystal – 30 tokens and I ended my day with some 26. Yes, Naktieskarys needs many crystals, but this is grindable. And I am good at grinding.

Folks in Kinship are busy with Mordor, one kinnie told she would have to divide day between festival and questing in Mordor. I don’t have such choices: all activities are in Bree. Only one teleport to Udun: to turn in task items.

I am happy about festival. It lets me be busy, do something meaningfulll and hoard those valuable Anfalas crystals in case I will need them.

And so the day has ended – quite good in Lotro. Developers, thanks for returned Summer festival.

