Lord of the rings online

Stormsong did both Featured runs, looted some Anfalas scrolls and that ended her activity. Vytautaz used all Anfalas scrolls, now he lacks only 10 of them.

Xinderbor started LP grind: starter area done, then Ered Luin. Almost high competition with Wolf slayer (all ranged players…too little chances for me). Then Goblins, almost all Elf ruins exploration…and I had to go to sleep.

I am doing some research on approaching Spring festival. Looks like I would have problems with tokens: no quick way to get 60 of them for 1 Anfalas starlit crystal. Only Inn/Ale associations, but even these probably are not enough.

Vytautaz would finally finish his LI  maxing..and then probably would switch to Dol Amroth dailies. Then – all my 2 toons would start to supply Naktieskarys. My little poor Dwarf still has non-imbued Rune.

The day has ended, quite good in Lotro.

