Tags

Lord of the rings online

Stormsong did both featured instances, got some Anfalas scrolls and Legendary item settings. One run was a fail: I was killed, none in group had resurrection, nobody waited for me and kill all stuff without me.

Vytautaz had to discover Sari Surma first, then joined one laggy run. Got some Anfalas scrolls this way as well as trash loot.  Turned in another part of task items…and took all Shattered Hatchets from my vault.

Well, this new strategy works. My toons work on supplying Vytautaz with Anfalas scrolls. When Vytautaz is fully supplied, he and all others would work for NaktiesKarys. Simple, effective.
What to do with scrolls -is a matter of strategy. Option one: increase one legacy to maximum. Option two: increase almost all legacies equally.

And so the day has ended – quite good in Lotro.

