Tags

Lord of the rings online

My vacations are close. Tomorrow leaving Lithuania, one week in sunny Cyprus, then back to Lithuania and one week of vacations. No playing, no blog – just relaxation under sun of Paphos enjoying local heritage.

Stormsong did nothing:can’t enter Halls of Night. No Anfalas scrolls grind.

Xinderbor, my TP grinding alt, finished Bree slayer deed. Orcs and Huorns were slaughtered. Almost no competition, only with Huorns had I two other players running around. Then, finished Barrows exploration and managed to kill some wighs.

Level 20. Rush to Bree, used Cordolan trinkets. Hurray, Kindred! In vault, I also sold some items. Now I have ~13 gold. Enough to pay for house maintenance, my private Kinship house maintenance and leave some spare gold.

Now, I have to quickly run through the Shire. Slay (just NOT slugs), explore, receive TP, use reputation items.

Rest would be when I return from Cyprus. Grinding TPs to purchase additional storage (nowhere else to spend). Braving to do some mega-grind with Vytautaz and max his virtues (only to enter grumpy, uninspiring Gondor).

So – taking some rest from Lotro and online games. See you all after vacations 🙂

