Tags

Lord of the rings online

These days were really busy ones. Stormsong runs featured instances, always in DPS mode (so far nobody asked for heals). Anfalas scroll loot varies from 1 to 3, last days I was succesfull in getting 2 or 3 within one run. Also, some Major essences I store in my vault for some reason.

These runs allowed me to max my Legendary book. All I could do with it now – is get Anfalas crystal of remembrance, add some offensive legacy and spent another 13 scrolls on it.. Which is what I am doing right now.

Later would have to grind for another ton of scrolls for Naktieskarys – his LI is just lousy today.

I was also happy to help others with questing: kill this or that, participate in instances. One player asked how could he repay me? My answer was simple and natural: “when you are lvl.105, offer help to lower lvl players”. That’s all. Received help, give help.

Naktieskarys participated in some featured instance runs and discussed armour problems. I have Dol Amroth 4-slotted and may need 5-slotted. New instance armour is not an option, I am boycotting all new content (unless it comes for 50 Turbine points price). Folks told Morgul crests may be an option, but this means too long grind. Some kinnies keep telling I need 2-slotted armour, but I disagree. More slots, more additional morale essences I could add. And the more hp, the better I survive.

And so the long weekend has ended. I was busy and satisfied. Life is just nice in Lotro.

