Tags

Lord of the rings online

Vytautaz ran dailies in Wildermore, finished one deed, turned in task board items.

Stormsong ran traditional two Dol Guldur dungeons runs. Result – two Anfalas scrolls of empowerement. Interesting thing was – we ran it duo, our Kinship’s best champion and me (not the best minstrel). Well, we managed to be victorious, I even could heal the champion. Then I had Pelagir two-man run and platinium reward (got lvl.100 First age symbol).

Naktieskarys ran one dungeon of Dol Guldur. Result – 3 scrolls. After turning them to Stormsong, my Minstrel has only two legacies to max (and 13 scrolls to grind for).

I continue tradition to ask if anybody needs help. Same player with “gimme my class items” adressed, like could I give him 2 gold. I refused. Sorry, dear player, you have to try yourself, you may earn gold by just selling trash loot. Another player asked for advice, but he was in Archet, so could handle everything himself. I told him to adress me should he handle something hard for this level.

Looks like my daily activities are simple: 3 featured instance runs to get scrolls, one Wildermore run and maybe one Pelagir run. Of course, I would need many Anfalas starlits and tons of empowerement scrolls for my legendary book, but that is another story. Sometimes I am able to help other players, sometimes nobody needs aid.

And so the day has ended – very good one in Lotro.

