Tags

,

Lord of the rings online

Vytautaz was active. Entwood quests, levelling LIs to lvl.30, reforging and resuming Entwood quests. Then – festival. Fishing was half good: 1 starry flounder (2 tokens) and only a few of barterable fish. Result – ended up with 21 fish. Not too much, today would have to grind for the last tokens and last Anfalas starlit crystal. 12 crystals – a good amount. 6 for pre-imbued LIs (sword and rune), then 6 for post-imbued LIs (sword and rune).

Terra

Folks on forum adviced me this game. Tried to install, but “CRC corrupted”, some media font won’t load. Ok, started downloading 31 Gb size installer.

I know I will be chosing Sorcerer. Mobile artillery of Tera, burst DPS (much much like Minstrel). Bikini armour. Alas, almost no selfheals, so I would have to be carefull not to run into problems. Other Terra classes are not for me: melee dps or healers. Sorry, I want to be as close to Minstrel as possible. Nuke them from distance before they reach you.

And so the day has ended. Things are going good – pity festival lasts for so short time…

