Tags

Lord of the rings online

Vytautaz was the only active. Finally finished with these Salamanders (Drago-kind), received 5 Turbine points and 1 LI rune. Then finished secret slayer deed – kill 30 boars. Located one tomb, so that another deed advanced.

And then I understood I was bit tired. All other slayer deeds were really far from completion. I had too little motivation to do them, so switched to Sutcroft quests. Plant stuff, scare crows, later got exploration and destruction (destroy Orc banners). On my way to doing these quests and some solo warbands – finished one exploration deed (another 5 TPs).

Warbands are usefull. They add to my reputation with local faction and sometimes may even drop something usefull (one time got mount decoration – orc head on the spear:first time within my playing history). And yes, I will need all efforts to reach Kindred with all factions as quickly as possible.

Other deeds are not so good, they lack large concentration of monsters. However “where there is a will, there is way” and I do have will to finish all these deeds. I have will to rebuild Hytbold and only then move to Wildermore.

And so the day has ended, quite good in Lotro.

