Tags

Lord of the rings online

Stormsong was the only active. Logged in, did 4 fireworks quests, 1 Lost invitations quest, 1 Sparking interest quest. Then turned in another set of items in Arnath (Rangers of Ithilien) + did Dol Amroth dailies.

Yet another some DA tokens I won’t use ir neariest future. Nearly 1000 Swan Knigh barracks tokens. However, if I can exchange them, I will – when my Vytautaz reaches Dol Amroth, of course.

Kinship runs Halls of Night almost non-stop and of course, nobody thinks about other instances. Only one person asked for lvl.105 Thadur and that’s because of some highly-specific shield.

Stormsong reached level 103, invested into Physical mastery. Next one point would be only at level 105.

And so the day has ended. Except festival, I had nothing to do, except counting tokens (now I have some 85 out of 140 needed). Of course, I will grind more – but these would be for next festival.

