Tags

Lord of the rings online

Vytautaz continues his journey through Moria. I am close to (doomed) expedition against Mazog – well, everyone knows how it would end, after all. Running from one side of Moria to another, finding stuff, killing monsters.

My perfomance is kind of “so-so”. Sometimes I get nice hits, sometimes they just suck. I am still having problems with monsters: they group and with group I am stuck. I fight one, another few are slowly killing me. Fight On skill helps, bracing attack helps, sometimes I get hp boost after kill, but not that big to survive a normal fight. The only hope – to reach lvl.65, equip 2-handed sword, barter/ask to craft nice armour.

Met one Lithuanian player, he’s an ex-WoW, now lvl.16 Champion. Promised him to help should he need it.

In Moria, my Dwarves found Zigilburk, almost defeated Vile Maw and I am closing to lvl.63. Not too bad, and I have more slaying to do.

And so the day has ended, quite good in Lotro.

