Tags

Lord of the rings online

Stormsong was the only active. Did one Pelagir duo, rewards were 100% merit stars. Very good, soon I could afford three Anfalas starlits. Medallions still very low, could hardly purchase 2 (while I need some 30).

Pelagir was interesting: kinnie ran as Vanguard. I got to let him kill and do one side quest. Meanwhile I guarded varricades and was running low on active attacks (cooldown, you know). I personally do not think in 1-2 man Vanguard is usefull.

Then did one noring deed in Angmar: Seven swords. Go, one-shot some always sitting enemies, loot swords, bring to NPC and voila – Angmar exploration deed finished, some Turbine points received.

Yule festival should be soon which may add some TPs for my grinding toons. Get some titles, barter some – and at least 20 TPs received.

And so the day has ended – a bit interesting in Lotro (but still not much to do).

