Tags

Lord of the rings online

Vytautaz continued epic quests and reached level 55. Yay, yet another trait point – and still many of them to earn (class deeds are nice for it).

Stormsong was active – and thanks to kinnies. Pelagir duo with my favourite catapult phase. I really like it when I can fire catapults, eliminating lots of enemies. Then – Minas Tirith duo, nice run too. Finally – lvl.100 Thadur run for medallions.

World chat was active with many kinships advertising, some players asking to buy/sell/trade essences. Somehow nobody needed my aid, but maybe that’s just a bad day.

I am grinding merit stars (quite succesfull) and medallions (quite slow). Not sure how would I get some 23.000 medallions for Stormsong…and tons more for Naktieskarys.

Kinship gets new members each single day and Ruined City / Dome of Stairs runs are organized requently. Quite nice.

And so the day has ended – quite good in Lotro.

