Tags

Lord of the rings online

Yet another new kinnie in our Kinship. Someone was looking for active and fun-loving Kin, I naturally reccomended The Family. Soon, we had new kinnie and I was able to help him run lvl.35 Sambrog. Later we joked that I “hardly managed to survive”, because Sambrog managed to hit me by entire 25 points of morale…

Little was done by me except Dol Amroth dailies. Asked in World chat if anybody needed help. Lvl.21 needed The Maze. Ok, we ran it, were victorious – and he asked to run Thadur, because “I will be lvl.22 then”. Ok, Thadur, though with less enthusiasm. At the end – “friend, what phone are u using?”. I failed to understand how does it matter with Lotro. Finally, player just stated thjat i will help him tomorrow. I added – “if i have time”, which I won’t. Relaly dislike such approach, reminds me Player A. in Istaria…

Helped with power-levelling another player. Lvl.71 who needs to be lvl.73 and has no wish to craft or just kill monsters. We ran Sambrog once, monsters managed to hit me and sometimes it was a bit hard. Then I left fellowship – let that player find groups of his own level.

And so the day of helping was over. I need to learn how to say “no” to some from World chat…

