Tags

Lord of the rings online

Dol Amroth dailies…and Old Aoernien crafting materials loot from Corsairs. My good Corsairs, I guess I would hunt more of your kind…

Then, Anfalas crystals. It turn out I need 6 of them. How, where to get that much when I have merit stars for maximum 3? No idea, but the fact is I am short of them. Maybe prices in Auction house would drop down?

I’m short on medaillions, but since nobody does Pelagir – no way to obtain tens of thousands of these.

Some talks about Ost Giliath, but I guess I am not visiting it, Tried several times, failed each single time – thanks, no wish to fail again.

In short – I wish there was some shortcut to Ost Giliath – hardly visible, but totally unguarded. Some spot on the wall, point, click “use” and hurray, you are there.

Another sad, actionless day in Lotro.

