Tags

Lord of the rings online

Stormsong did Dol Amroth training, rna through Barrows.

TP grinding toon enjoyed quite nice day – grinding TPs, looting Scholar stuff and even finding some lesser deed accelerator in the house chest. Almost all Bree slayer deeds were finished, cartographile deeds finished.

Then I turned my toon into Scholar and started to gather materials. Jeez, it was difficult. Various relics are usually in ruins and ruins are inhabitted by enemy. Not to worry – they also drop from humanoids…just drop rate may be 60 mobs–>3 pieces of materials. Yes, I grinded, now Stormsong’s vault is overflooded with various things.

Which leads to another bad point: not only Scholar’s materials are rare, he needs too many of them from too different sources. For dyes, you need some roots + prospector only stuff. Also, for critical success many different stuff is needed as well as vendor-only. I am trying to get as much stuff as I can…though am not sure if I have enough patience to get all things I need. Scholar IS complicated, but at the same time it could be even profitable (dyes sell).

And so the day has ended – quite happy one in Lotro.

