Tags

,

Istaria

Was once again lost with so many jobs there. So much to do, so little time, so manyu runnings forwards-backwards. Two Guild plots. One Guild member plot. One big plot with many floorings. One plot that owner almost does not touch, but still needs some job.

So many schools to finish, at least get my Weaver to lvl.100 from existing lvl.67.

Result – almost nothing done, exept adding some Sandstone and Mithril to big plot with much flooring.

Lord of the rings online

Stormsong and Vytautaz turned in task items (Stormsong ran out of them). NaktiesKarys chated, sometimes about bloothirsty “romantic”, but this is my “last romantic person in Middle Earth”…

Finally finishes one very hard deed – Roots of Fangorn challenge. We got a good company with powerfull tanks…and yet wipe after wipe. My Champion was totally hopeless – no DPS, no survivability, nothing, except nice shing-shings. And shing-shings were needed, since we always ran into groups of monsters. After third defeat, I told group I was leaving after next one. Well, I got killed soon, but at least cursed challenge was completed. Now, all deeds in Limlight Gorge are done.

Next – attacked Sambrog with one kinnie, lvl.46 run was pretty one, once again I got illusion of being powerfull. Of course, we joked about poor Sambrog being tortured, stomped and alike.

Also ran few instances with one lvl.26 player.She was a Minstrel, impressed with how I dealt with mobs. I explained her that at level 100 her Minstrel will make it twice effective as any lvl.100 Champion.

And so, the day has ended and I felt happy in virtual world.

