Tags

Istaria

did all crafting while I could (and downtime started at some 15:00 Lithuanian time).  harvested tons of maple – maple job done. Finished to Obsidiain: half needed amoutn added, the rest – some 100 out of 120 crafted, though not yet added.

Since this update, New Trismus will be burned, without crafting structures: Archet v.2.0. A bad decision, but once again i feel like players’ voice is not going to developers’ ears.

Anyway, I enjoy crafting in Istaria, I enjoy being abkle to solo-build structures and I like to help others there. When game is online – I will enjoy more and more crafting.

Lord of the rings online

Stormsong tried to fight in Barad Gularan and it was harder than with Champion. Perhabs lvl.92 Minstrel is not yet good for this (but hey, she will not grow up to lvl.93 or 100). NaktiesKarys managed to help two kinnies and farmed Haudth Iarcith for loot. I had some expenses, so wanted to compensate. Looks like I succeeded.

 

And so the day has ended – not too bad, not too good.

