Tags

,

Everquest

Created second toon, one weirdly named (“storm”, ‘wind” are not allowed) necromancer.  She started in some icy island. Was weaker than wizard, but island proved to be a bit easier. Saw 1 or 2 newbies in this area, but did not talk to them. All I need now is to realise my wizards need Intelligence. Also, finally managed to cope with items that give quests – need just to “examine” them.

Istaria

Crafting and once more crafting. Running to Cobalt fields, then to mine Obsidian. I have discovered a thing I thought to be a bug: no matter how overburdened you are – you will still be able to move at 25% speed (“Your speed is reduced by 75% because of overburdening”)> i thought it was a positive bug. No, it was a policy of developers – to make things easier, not harder. Hurray, all Guild chat enjoyed this. This memans only one – I can be more effective with cobalt.

I have soloed almost 60% of one tier 4 structure. if I had more time yesterday – it was possible to finish it. Well, will finish today. I really enjoy my life in Istaria: running, gathering resources, aiding other people.

Lord of the rings online

Logged in, took Hobbit presents, sold them, talked to the Kinship. Nothing new, no positivde news from developers this year. Maybe, when they will have their only own loyal fanclub left (~100 players + their alts) they will start to reconsider things?

And so the day has ended – very good in Istaria

