Tags

, ,

Lord of the rings online

Stormsong was active in Wildermore. Did all the quests I was asked, even took one very risky: lvl.85 fellowship one to kill some named beast. I am killing almost anything, just because of deeds and TPs. Killing orcs is an easy task (orc riders counts twice: as mounted enemies and as orcs), orc slayer completed – now up to orc slayer advanced. Farm exploation, Forlaw exploration – completed too.

Finally reached lvl.90, now I have new armour and jewellery. Finally ready to do something in these not-so-friendly ice lands.

Locals are a bit…whining. Even Reeve cries about fate of the land. Come on, Mr. Reeve, you are leader, you cannot be weak, at least show some courage. And I am still…still not too good in Mounted combat, I do prefer fighting afoot: then I have all my stunning, AoE attacks.

NaktiesKarys was happy to craft lvl.100 first age Halberd for one Kinship Captain. Finally, some use from my sleepy toon.

At the end of the day we talked in Kinship chat about First age symbols, crafting and even adventures I have experienced in my c ity public transportation.

And so the day has ended. It was good in Lotro.

