Tags

,

Lord of the rings online

NaktiesKarys did Hytbold daily quests, invested all available tokens and is close to completing Mead Hall. Of course, there are many things to do and lots of quests to complete. A pity, some of them are impossible or extremely hard to complete (like climbing lame beacon, resupplying lines, dressage and alike). I could earn some 75 tokens…but thanks to developers, it is not possible. Later went to Annuminas, but a group of ranged tanks (hunters+warden) were hunting. Fortunately, they accepted me to their group and after I grinded nearly 100 Bands of Numenor, I quit and recalled to Bree.

XaaU levelled a bit. After killing Orcs, she killed Spiders in Midgewater marshes, then ran to Adso’s camp and killed Brigands here. Had to compete with one LoreMaster, yet I prevailed: minstrels rule. Then came to Barrows, hunted down barghests, wighs, collected all the journal of Cordolan prince. Took quest to guide lame Laila to safety – did it only for quality cloak. Grew up to level 19 and could use some good equipment. The only thing where my Minstrel felt…not good was when several Brigands spawned near me. I found myself in a bit complicated situation. Otherwise, should several mobs attack me, I scare one, finish another, then finish scared mob. Also, was a bit disappointed with “Call of Orome”, thought it to be almost nuclear weapon and it was just debuff with only 150 hp damage. Overall, I felt immortal. Yes, enemy damaged me, but I had self-heals. I ranged-shot almost any enemy and never did I think about running away. Minstrel just rules battlefield.

And so the day has ended. I had 2015 Turbine points, my XaaU has earned 3 gold by just killing mobs. The day has been very good in Lotro.

