Tags

,

Lord of the rings online

My topic on allowing class changes is becoming a bit popular. Most posters agree, some are too sceptical, but all of them agree of validity of my arguments. Maybe Turbine will listen to it. Hey, Turbine, in order to change my poor Champion to quality Lore master/Minstrel, I could even subscribe for 1 month!

Meanwhile NaktiesKarys just grinded for reputation items.

XaaP was active, met one very friendly Minstrel from some “Pandora’s Box” kinship and made a deed run in Ered Luin. I had no need to use deed accelerator. We ran through enemies, slaughtering them on sight. It was really cool, later I ran to Bree/Combe, finished Spider, Brigand and Neeker slayer deeds, both simple and advanced.

There is very little activity in the game or at least in regions I quest. In Bree there is random acitivity, usually for lvl.95 raids, but I usually see no responses. There is something wrong with game activity. I also talked about my poor lvl.44 Champion with unadequate armour/weapons, and that there is nowhere to get equipment. Fortunately, players listened to me and mostly agreed. I am very happy someone wished to me in otherwise dead chats.

Response to one comment: Warden may be an option, but it seems it is too hard to master all gambits. But the thought of having agressive ranged class is correct: such class may own anything in battlefield.

And so the day had ended, I had 1413 Turbine points (though unsure why I am grinding them: except storage, I have no use for them…). Day has been…kind dof good…in Lotro.

