Tags

, ,

Lord of the rings online

NaktiesKarys spent a little time in Rohan. Decided to reach Ally with Men of Entwash Vale – and needed all quests they could offer. One quest was to kill some goblins/uruks in a cave. Good, went there, killed with the help of one player. Another quest was to find explosive pack and bring it to goblin’s center cave – and that proved hardly possible, cave was a huge maze and there were goblins on every step + I had no company to help me. Quest cancelled. Another one – to resupply lame tower, avoiding crabain. Well, i had to run to tower, pick arrows, go on the hardly seen rope…and avoid crabain while having very little time. Either crabain knocked me (impossible to time their appearance) or I fell of from hardly visible rope or just time ran out. This quest was, obviously, impossible. Thus – only 2 quests doable.

Did some easy quests in other towns…and left very unsatisfied. No help offered, I was just alone in the huge region. Mood was grumpy, so went to kill Salamanders and finish one deed.

My current reputation:

  • Men of Wold: Ally–>Kindred (11.700 / 30.000)
  • Men of Suftcrofts: Ally–>Kindred (6600 / 30.000)
  • Men of Entwash Vale: Friend–>Ally (21.500 / 25.000)

If only I had luck (so far had none) – I need only 3 quests from Entwash Vale and then I will forget it, concentrating on other, easier to get and more profitable to do for, factions’ reputation.

And so the day has ended, I had some 324 (?) Turbine points, 130 Hytbold tokens and grumpy mood. Day was just…not good…in Lotro with all these impossible quests.

