Tags

, ,

Lord of the rings online

The day started with Hytbold dailies: once again I ran through enemies, killed only one time (my fault to leave my toon in non safe area) – otherwise hunt was very good. Finally, an Ally reputation with Men of Norcrofts.

Back to Isengard, did 5 daily quests, slaughtering poor Saruman apprentices, overseers and Goblin engineers, collecting not so usefull rewards…and finally, Kindred with Theodred’s riders!

Current reputation:

  • Men of Wold: Ally–>Kindred (11.700/30.000)
  • Men of Suftcrofts: Ally–>Kindred (3000 / 30.000)
  • Men of Entwash Vale: Friend–>Ally (19.100 / 25.000)

In short, I need some 51.200 reputation, which is some 42 runs, i.e. some 10 days. Thus, it is doable and my final destination – Hytbold armour – is quite at the hand.

Kinship had yet another event, this time thery were terryfying Bree. Looks like peacefull town suffered Chicken invasion (and I was too far to hunt ‘em…). No doubt, our “collect materials for those who need them” event is going on and every now and then we receive information that someone donates them.

Changed my Champion’s setup to be more…DPS’ed. Am not purchasing any trait slots untill Helm’s Deep: if my TPs are not refunded or my tree in Helm’s Deep not extended – why waste TPs?

In short, my runs to Isengard are over (have some quests there, but since it’s too hard to navigate – not doing them). Now I could concentrate on Rohan quests and deeds.

And so the day has ended, I had some 319 Turbine points and some 105 Hytbold tokens. Life is once again excellent in Lotro.

 

